• Tel: 0121 464 5040
  • enquiry@paganelschool.net

    School Dates & Times

    School Starts
    8:50AM

    Finishes
    3:00PM

    Children are not expected to arrive at school before 8.30am and families should wait in the main playground for the doors to open at 8.40am, when children will be able to go into their classrooms. The bell will be rung at 8.50am, at which point the doors will be closed and class registers taken.

    Anyone arriving after the doors have closed at 8.50am should enter through the main office and ensure the child is signed in.

    Term Dates 2016 – 2017

    Autumn Term 2016

    Term Starts for Pupils: Wednesday 07 September 2016

    Teacher Training Days (school closed to pupils): Mon 05 & Tues 06 September 2016 Fri 21 October 2016

    Half Term: Monday 24 October 2016 – Friday 28 October 2016

    Term Ends: Friday 16 December 2016

     

    Spring Term 2017

    Term Starts for Pupils: Wednesday 04 January 2017

    Teacher Training Day (school closed to pupils): Tues 03 January 2017

    Half Term: Monday 20 February 2017 – Friday 24 February 2017

    Term Ends: Friday 07 April 2017

     

    Summer Term 2017

    Term Starts for Pupils: Monday 24 April 2017

    Teacher Training Day (school closed to pupils): Fri 26 May 2017

    Half Term: Monday 29 May 2017 – Friday 02 June 2017

    Term Ends for Pupils: Friday 21 July 2017

     

    Term Dates 2017 – 2018

    Autumn Term 2017

    Term Starts for Pupils: Monday 4 September 2017

    Teacher Training Day:  To be confirmed

    Half Term: Monday 23 October 2017 – Friday 27 October 2017

    Term Ends for Pupils: Friday 22 December 2017

     

    Spring Term 2018

    Term Starts for Pupils: Monday 8 January 2018

    Teacher Training Day:  To be confirmed

    Half Term: Monday 19 February 2018 – Friday 23 February 2018

    Term Ends for Pupils: Thursday 29 March 2018

     

    Summer Term 2018

    Term Starts for Pupils: Monday 16 April 2018

    Teacher Training Day:  To be confirmed

    Half Term: Monday 28 May 2018 – Friday 01 June 2018

    Term Ends for Pupils: Tuesday 24 July 2018